Testimonials

Patients reviews about Dr. Zak Dental Care in Valencia, CA


89.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

jo annbPine Mountain Club

Office was helpful as usual. I especially appreciated my hygienist Sarah and hope to have her again. She was quick but thorough and gave me a helpful tip about using my electric brush so as not to damage my gums.

Dec 12, 2017
- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Glad your hygiene appointment was so satisfactory Jo Ann.
Dr. Zak Dental Care5.0
812 reviews
  • 5.0
589 reviews
  • 4.0
135 reviews
  • 3.0
51 reviews
  • 2.0
11 reviews
  • 1.0
26 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 82Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dec 8, 2017
sarahcValencia
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I never feel bullied into procedures or overcharged.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks Sarah.

  • 5.0
Dec 1, 2017
anonymous
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Everybody in the office is very knowledgeable concerning basic dental procedures, and they are very willing to answer questions that you
might have prior to seeing the dentist. Everyone that I talked to was also very courteous. All in all is was a pleasant experience at least as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.

- 20 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review.

  • 5.0
Nov 30, 2017
anonymous
Dr. Zak Dental Care

The experience was excellent.

- 21 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you.

  • 5.0
Nov 29, 2017
scottsValencia
Dr. Zak Dental Care

I felt very comfortable and Dr. Z was very gentle and made sure I felt no pain

- 21 days ago
Comments from the practice
Great.Thanks Scott.

  • 5.0
Nov 29, 2017
kathrynwValencia
Dr. Zak Dental Care

WOW! Love the whole office...You are all so professional and so great at your jobs.

- 22 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the great review Kathryn.

  • 5.0
Nov 22, 2017
mitchelluCanyon Country
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Everyone in the office is so nice

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Michell

  • 5.0
Nov 8, 2017
luispSaugus
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Very professional, very little wait time and was given the Best Care.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Luis

  • 4.0
Nov 5, 2017
katherinedSanta Clarita
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Long wait. But I did receive a quick consultation. I wasn’t told until the end of the appointment, that I was fitted in because it was emergency. I do want to mention that the Staff was very nice.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Katherine, we apologize for any confusion or delay. Thank you for mentioning our great staff.

  • 5.0
Oct 27, 2017
scottsValencia
Dr. Zak Dental Care

I am very happy with my experience at Dr. Zak Dental

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Great to hear that Scott.

  • 4.0
Oct 26, 2017
annamNewhall
Dr. Zak Dental Care

Most of the staff changes every time I go there but Jen has always been nice and helpful. Dr. Galustian that did my crown was very gentle and did a great job.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Anna, we are pleased you are happy with the treatment you have received.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Sign up to get a $50 Gift Card

 

$50 Gift Card

toward

Any Dental Treatment $100+

 

 

Thank you for signing up!